Leisure and Lifestyle News / Santiago Ribeiro - independent regime

International Surrealism Now 2016 Bissaya Barreto Foundation - Particula Space

Via: ReleaseWire

Updated 1:30 AM CST, Tue, February 09,2016

The Particula Space and the Bissaya Barreto Foundation have the pleasure to invite you to the open of International Surrealism Now 2016 art exhibition, Coimbra, Portugal.

Coimbra, Portugal -- (ReleaseWire) -- 02/09/2016 -- The next editions of International Surrealism Now will be held in Partícula Coimbra and organized by Bissaya Barreto Foundation, next February, and Multimedia Poros Museum in Condeixa-a-Nova, Portugal 2016.

The Particula Space and the Bissaya Barreto Foundation will open the next edition of International Surrealism Now 2016 art exhibition in the next February 11 in the city of Coimbra, Portugal.

This exhibition will celebrates six years of the first edition of International Surrealism Now in the year of 2010 in Bissaya Barreto Foundation House Museum and Sant´Ana Convent. This event was organized by the Foundation and Santiago Ribeiro that included more than 60 artists from 31 countries.

The International Surrealism Now 2016 exhibition includes works of more than 70 artists from 33 countries.
Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Spain, USA, Philippines, France, Holland, Indonesia, England, Iran, Iceland , Italy, Japan, Mexico, Morocco, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovenia, Ukraine, Vietnam.

Artists:
Achraf Baznani https://www.facebook.com/A.Baznani, Morocco
Agim Meta https://www.facebook.com/agim.meta.798, Spain
Ana Neamu https://www.facebook.com/ananeamu, Romania
Ana Pilar Morales Pérez https://www.facebook.com/pilarmorales, Spain
Anna Plavinskaya https://www.facebook.com/anna.plavinskaya, Russia/USA
Andrew Artist Baines https://www.facebook.com/andrew.a.baines, Australia
Asier Guerrero Rico https://www.facebook.com/asier.rico ( Dio ), Spain
Brigid Marlin https://www.facebook.com/brigid.marlin, UK
Bienvenido Bones Bañez Jr. https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=748073775, Philippines
Da Serena Lupo https://www.facebook.com/daila.lupo, Italy
Dan Neamu https://www.facebook.com/danneamu, Romania
Daniel Hanequand https://www.facebook.com/dhanequand, Canada/France
Daniele Gori https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=659730851, Italy
Domen Lo https://www.facebook.com/domen.Lo.si, Slovenia
Edgar Invoker https://www.facebook.com/InvokerEd, Russia
Egill Ibsen https://www.facebook.com/eibsen, Iceland
Erik Heyninck https://www.facebook.com/erik.heyninck, Belgium
Ettore Aldo Del Vigo https://www.facebook.com/ettorealdo.delvigo, Italy
Farhad Jafari https://www.facebook.com/farhad.jafari.5817, Iran
France Garrido https://www.facebook.com/france.garrido.1, USA
Francisco Urbano https://www.facebook.com/francisco.urbano.372, Portugal
Gromyko Padilla Semper https://www.facebook.com/gromyko.semper, Philippines
Héctor Pineda https://www.facebook.com/hector.pineda.5, Mexico
Hector Toro https://www.facebook.com/hector.toro3, Colombia/France
Hugues Gillet https://www.facebook.com/hugues.gillet.7, France
Isabel Meyrelles, Portugal / Jay Garfinkle https://www.facebook.com/acertainedge, USA
Keith Wigdor https://www.facebook.com/keith.wigdor, USA
Leo Wijnhoven https://www.facebook.com/leo.wijnhoven.9, Holland
Leo Plaw https://www.facebook.com/leo.plaw, Germany
Liba Waring Stambollion https://www.facebook.com/liba.w.s, France/USA
Joe MacGown https://www.facebook.com/joe.macgown.3, USA
Lubomír Štícha https://www.facebook.com/lubomir.sticha.7", Czech Republic
Ludgero Rôlo https://www.facebook.com/ludgero.rolo, Portugal
Lv Shang https://www.facebook.com/lvshang, China
Maciej Hoffman https://www.facebook.com/maciej.hoffman, Poland
Magi Calhoun https://www.facebook.com/magi.calhoun, USA/Romania
Maria Aristova https://www.facebook.com/maria.aristova.100, Russia
Mario Devcic https://www.facebook.com/mario.devcic.7, Croatia
Martina Hoffmann https://www.facebook.com/martina.hoffmann.547, Germany
Mehriban Efendi https://www.facebook.com/ArtMehribanEfendi, Azerbaijan
Naiker Roman Cespedes https://www.facebook.com/naiker.roman, Spain
Nazareno Affonso https://www.facebook.com/nazareno.affonso, Brazil
Nikolina Petolas https://www.facebook.com/nikolina.petolas.1, Croatia
Octavian Florescu https://www.facebook.com/octavian.florescu, Canada/Romania
Oleg Korolev https://www.facebook.com/mysticrealism, Russia
Olga Spiegel https://www.facebook.com/olga.spiegel, USA
Otto Rapp https://www.facebook.com/otto.rapp, Austria
Paula Rosa https://www.facebook.com/paula.rosa.526, Portugal
Paulo Cunha https://www.facebook.com/paulo.fds.cunha, Canada
Pedro Diaz Cartes Kerruff Ngen https://www.facebook.com/pdcartes, Chile
Philippe Pelletier https://www.facebook.com/philippe.pelletier1, France
Rudolf Boelee https://www.facebook.com/rudolf.boelee, New Zealand
Santiago Ribeiro https://www.facebook.com/santiago.ribeirojosemanuel, Portugal
Sergey Tyukanov https://www.facebook.com/tyukanov, Russia
Shahla Rosa https://www.facebook.com/shahla.rosa, USA
Shoji Tanaka https://www.facebook.com/atelierzephyros, Japan
Shan Zhulan https://www.facebook.com/shan.zhulan, China
Sio SandraJaya https://www.facebook.com/SioShisio, Indonesia
Slavko Krunic https://www.facebook.com/skakrunic, Serbia
Sônia Menna Barreto https://www.facebook.com/sonia.mennabarreto.5, Brazil
Steve Smith https://www.facebook.com/oneiricrealist, USA
Stuart Grigz https://www.facebook.com/stuart.griggs1, UK
Svetlana Kislyachenko https://www.facebook.com/kislyachenko, Ukraine
Tatomir Pitariu https://www.facebook.com/tatomir, USA
Ton Haring https://www.facebook.com/ton.haring, Holland
Victor Lages https://www.facebook.com/victor.lages.37, Portugal
Vu Huyen Thuong https://www.facebook.com/vuhuyenthuong, Vietnam
Yamal Din https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010035782819, Spain/Morocco
Yuri Tsvetaev https://www.facebook.com/tsvetaev, Russia
Zoran Velimanovic https://www.facebook.com/velimanovic, Serbia.

Open - February 11 at 15.30 PM, 2016.
The exhibition will be open to the public until February 28, 2016

Address: Espaço Particula, Rua Miguel Torga, nº25, cave, Coimbra, Portugal

Organized by Bissaya Barreto Foundation
www.fbb.pt/
coordination by Cláudia Pires and Santiago Ribeiro.

Espaço Particula
https://www.facebook.com/Particula-Coimbra

Source:
International Surrealism Now
international@surrealismnow.pl
964485027
www.facebook.com/internationalsurrealismnow.org/

For more information on this press release visit:
http://www.releasewire.com/press-releases/international-surrealism-now-2016-bissaya-barreto-foundation-particula-space-663235.htm

Media Relations Contact
Santiago Ribeiro
+351 964485027
Email: Click to Email Santiago Ribeiro
Web: http://santiagoribeiropainting.blogspot.pt/